banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner banner
Kris Moore Kris Moore
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Best Country Music

Make An E-Quest

Contact Me

My Blog

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Contact Us Today for Advertising Opportunities Both Web and On-Air!
Welcome to !
Request a Song Online or by Calling 263-KBST (5278)
KBest Media is Locally Owned and Operated!
When There's Smoke on the Mountain or Clouds in the Air, K-Best News Is There!

Congratulations to our Coahoma ISD Board of Trustees for being named the 2017 Outstanding School Board of the Year of the State of Texas by the Texas Association of School Administrators.

“This is a very well deserved award,” said Superintendent Dr. Amy Jacobs. “Our board has been at the forefront of making Coahoma ISD the greatest place for kids to learn and receive the best education. They continue to hold me, our staff, and our students to high standards. They really want what is best for our kids and for our community.”

Earlier in the year, Coahoma ISD trustees were named as one of the top five boards in the state out of 16 regional nominees by the TASA awards committee. The Coahoma ISD trustees were recognized during the TASA/TASB Convention held today in Dallas.

Members of the 2016-2017 Coahoma ISD Board are: Brian Moore, president; Jody Reid, vice president; Craig Ferguson, secretary; Kandy Alaman, Michael Brooks, Lori Martinez, and Dicky Stone.

Coahoma ISD is a public school district located in east Howard County providing Pre-K through high school education for the city of Coahoma and surrounding area. The school district serves approximately 1,000 students.

Photo Caption: Pictured from left are Coahoma ISD board members Dicky Stone, Lori Martinez, Craig Ferguson, Kandy Alaman, CISD Superintendent Dr. Amy Jacobs, Brian Moore, Jody Reid, and Michael Brooks.

Way to go Bulldogs!!!


Hide Comments



LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services